Hope Crossing Community Church - Media http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com en-us ©2019 Hope Crossing Community Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 Media Week 2 - Timing is everything Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53411.xx&oh=4898c39ba12d74eb0d91f88b04534259& Week 6 - Heart Matters: I ❤️ MY LIFE! Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53409 Week 1 God's Will...if you will. Where is it? Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53410 Week 5 - Heart Matters: I ❤️ RELATIONSHIPS Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53408 Week 3 - Heart Matters: I ❤️ CHURCH Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53407 Week 2 - Heart Matters: I ❤️ WORK Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53406 Week 1 - Heart Matters: I ❤️ Sun, 06 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53405 Looking forward to 2019 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53404 I AM LIT - Christmas Eve Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53403 I AM LIT - Week 5 The Light Show Sun, 23 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53402 I AM LIT Week 4 - Wrapped and Ready Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53401 I AM LIT - Week 3 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53400 I AM LIT Week 2 - How to get on the list... Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53399 I AM LIT - How to have the most LIT Christmas ever! Week 1 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53398 Hope LIVE Discovering the Wealth of God Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53397 Hope LIVE Week 6 Reckless Evangelism Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0800 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53396 Hope LIVE Week 5 Reckless FAITH Hope LIVE week 5 Reckless FAITH Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53395 Hope LIVE Week 4 Reckless Giving Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53394 Hope LIVE Week 3 Reckless Prayer Week 3 Hope LIVE Reckless Prayer Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53393 Hope LIVE Week 2 Time to PRAISE Hope LIVE Week 2 Time to PRAISE!  Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53392 Hope LIVE Week 1 Hope LIVE Week 1 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.hopecrossingchurch.com/_getmedia/53391